Nissan Hummels Wharf
Northwoods Nissan

Worth the trip to the Selinsgrove Strip

Sales Hours

Mon, Tu, Th, Fri
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sat
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SALES:   (570) 884-1135
SERVICE:   (570) 884-1135

2039 N. Susquehanna Trail, Hummels Wharf, PA 17831

Northwoods Nissan Staff Page

Our Management, Sales, Finance, Parts and Service Staff are here to help you along every step of the way.
Need to contact someone? Look below for more info.

Management

Timothy J. Slike

Owner

570-884-1135 ext. 309

tim@northwoodsnissan.com


Finance

Colby Coxe

Finance Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 314

ccoxe@northwoodsnissan.com


Sales

Barry Jones

General Sales Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 307

bjones@northwoodsnissan.com

A.J. Lynn

Sales Consultant

570-884-1135

ajlynn@northwoodsnissan.com

Jim Constanty

Sales Consultant

570-884-1135 ext. 306

jconstanty@northwoodsnissan.com

Mike Marotto

Sales Consultant

570-884-1135 ext. 304

mmarotto@northwoodsnissan.com


Service

Isaiah Harner

Technician

570-884-1135

iharner@northwoodsnissan.com

Chris Cassel

Service Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 317

ccassel@northwoodsnissan.com

Karl Hoffman

Technician

570-884-1135

khoffman@northwoodsnissan.com

Curtis Benner

Technician

570-884-1135

cbenner@northwoodsnissan.com

Grace Juliano

Technician

570-884-1135

gjuliano@northwoodsnissan.com

Nicholas Young

Express Service Technician

570-884-1135

nyoung@northwoodsnissan.com

Austin Englehart

Express Service Technician

570-884-1135

aenglehart@northwoodsnissan.com

Brandon Ebright

Detail Department

570-884-1135

Jeff Herman

Detail Department

570-884-1135

June Dressler

Customer Service Representative

570-884-1135

jdressler@northwoodsnissan.com

Tamara Dangelo

Customer Service Representative

570-884-1135

tdangelo@northwoodsnissan.com


Parts

Deb Dixon

Parts Consultant

570-884-1135 ext. 316

ddixon@northwoodsnissan.com


Office

Anna Latsha

Office Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 311

alatsha@northwoodsnissan.com

Car Dealer Website by Autofusion