Nissan Hummels Wharf
Northwoods Nissan

Worth the trip to the Selinsgrove Strip

Sales Hours

Mon, Tu, Th, Fri
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sat
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tu, Th
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SALES:   (570) 884-1135
SERVICE:   (570) 884-1135

2039 N. Susquehanna Trail, Hummels Wharf, PA 17831

Northwoods Nissan Staff Page

Our Management, Sales, Finance, Parts and Service Staff are here to help you along every step of the way.
Need to contact someone? Look below for more info.

Management

Timothy J. Slike

Owner

570-884-1135 ext. 309

tim@northwoodsnissan.com


Finance

Colby Coxe

Finance Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 314

ccoxe@northwoodsnissan.com


Sales

Jim Constanty

Sales Consultant

570-884-1135 ext. 306

jconstanty@northwoodsnissan.com

Brian Fisher

Sales Consultant

570-884-1135 Ext.303

bfisher@northwoodsnissan.com

Ajani Uhuru

Sales Consultant

570-884-1135 ext.302

auhuru@northwoodsnissan.com


Service

Isaiah Harner

Technician

570-884-1135

iharner@northwoodsnissan.com

Karl Hoffman

Service Manager

570-884-1135

khoffman@northwoodsnissan.com

Koryn Mabus

Service Advisor

570-884-1135

kmabus@northwoodsnissan.com

Curtis Benner

Technician

570-884-1135

cbenner@northwoodsnissan.com

Caleb Eia

Technician

570-884-1135

ceia@northwoodsnissan.com

Michael Apple

Technician

570-884-1135

mapple@northwoodsnissan.com

Nicholas Young

Express Service Technician

570-884-1135

nyoung@northwoodsnissan.com

June Dressler

Customer Service Representative

570-884-1135

jdressler@northwoodsnissan.com

Amber Clark

Service Writer

570-884-1135 ext. 317

aclark@northwoodsnissan.com

Robert Mowery, Jr.

Recon Tech

570-884-1135

Shameer Ford

Recon Tech

570-884-1135


Parts

Deb Dixon

Parts Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 316

ddixon@northwoodsnissan.com

Thomas Gombert

Parts Consultant

570-884-1135

tgombert@northwoodsnissan.com


Office

Anna Latsha

Office Manager

570-884-1135 ext. 311

alatsha@northwoodsnissan.com

Car Dealer Website by Autofusion